Thomas Quasthoff
Tell it Like it is
Director: Christian K. Weiß
Distributor: C Major Entertainment
Length: 85 mins.
16:9 shot in 1080i HD | stereo
© 2013, a BFMI co-production with C Major Entertainment
Thomas Quas­thoff sings Soul & Jazz Clas­sics at the Jazz-Club A-Trane Ber­lin:

“Lost Mind” by Percy May­field
“Tell It Like It Is” by Aaron Neville
“Rainy Night in Geor­gia“ by Tony Joe White
“The Sev­enth Son” by Mose Al­lis­on
“Ima­gine“ by John Len­non
“Kiss­ing My Love” by Bill With­ers
“Rider In The Rain” by Randy New­man
“The Whis­tle­man“ by Mi­chael Quas­thoff
“Ain't No Sun­shine” by Bill With­ers
“Have A Talk With God” by Stevie Won­der
“Hal­le­lu­ja, I love her so“ by Ray Charles
“Short People” by Randy New­man
“Have A Little Faith In Me” by John Hi­att
“Mercy Mercy Me” (The Eco­logy) by Mar­vin Gaye
Bruno Müller, gui­tar
Frank Chasten­i­er, pi­ano
Di­eter Ilg, double bass
Wolfgang Haffn­er, per­cus­sion