Ryu Goto
Brahms: Violin Concerto
Director: Agnes Méth
Distributor: ASAHI Net
Length: 41 min. 17 sec.
16:9 shot in digital video | stereo & 5.1 surround sound
© 2006, a co-production of ASAHI Net and Deutsche Grammophon
Vladi­mir Ashkenazi con­ducts The European Uni­on Youth Or­ches­tra

Mu­nich, Herku­lessaal April 22nd, 2006
Con­certo for Vi­ol­in and Or­ches­tra in D ma­jor, op.77

This pro­gramme has been pub­lished on DVD for the Ja­pan­ese mar­ket.
Ryu Goto - Brahms: Violin Concerto, DVD